vignette-sonicsSonics Mastering

Sonics Mastering is a professional audio mastering studio for Standard audio CD ...

vignette-testCustom Equipment

Modified professionnel audio gear to suit all particular specificities of mastering ...

All the way - Quartet

New album , "All the Way" Quartet: Frédéric MONINO (Basse) Thomas de POURQUERY (Sax alto & soprano) Olivier-roman GARCIA (Guitar ) François LAIZEAU (Drums) + Featuring : David LINX  and Olivier KEROURIO (Harmonica) Sleeve notes: Enzo CORMANN October 2011 release (Pypeline/Socadisc)


Mastered by François Fanelli in the studio Sonics Mastering